Row Wrapper 2

OTC15-Old Town Cottage Unit 15

4.5000
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Spend afternoons lounging on a pristine beach, discovering artisan shops in town, or enjoying an adventure on your own with a cruise on the Gulf Coast. A standout among Port Aransas properties, Old Town Cottages offers a distinctive balance between adventure, sophistication, and relaxation to create exquisite vacations tailored to meet your every desire. Offering an unparalleled commitment to service and plush amenities you're unlikely to find elsewhere in Port Aransas, Old Town Cottages is a 5-star Port A beach retreat that serves as a restorative oasis for each and every guest.

Personal Concierge Service: One of the reasons Old Town Cottages is considered the best resort in Port Aransas is our personal concierge service, a delightful addition to traditional concierge service.


Resort Pool: Swim or soak in the heated and cooled swimming pool -- while enjoying the pool house vending machines and commercial Ice Maker.


Our unique Boutiques located steps from lush landscaped pool, offers a exclusive and elegant shopping experience. The three boutiques feature a beautiful selection of adult and children's clothing, jewelry including the endearing collections from unique designers of fashion and accessories.


Well-adorned and offering an air of sophistication, each of our cottages serves as a stunning retreat where you can relax, indulge and explore Port Aransas many adventures. Each of our cottages feature refined design details and amenities, including a 50" Smart Flat Screen TV in the living area, premier amenities and plush bedding.


With its open concept, the kitchen just next to the living area has everything you need to prepare meals after a day of fun. With beautifully painted cabinets, granite countertops, and state-of-the-art stainless steel appliances, this kitchen does not disappoint.


The beautifully-appointed master suite with luxurious furnishings offers a plush king size bed with a 40" Smart flat screen television and private bath with single vanity and shower. The second bedroom offers sleek d?cor with two beautiful twin over twin bunk beds and a 40" Smart flat screen television. The second full size bathroom is located off the second bedroom.


Enjoy the luxury of this fantastic cottage along with the breathtaking beauty of Port Aransas and walking distance to all of the local eateries, shopping and activities, you will have a vacation that will bring back found memories for years to come



Old Town Cottages is a pet-friendly property with a $50.00  fee per day. Limit to one dog per unit under 25 lbs. 

Violations to the pert policy are subject to a $1000 fine and or removal from the property.



There are 2 parking spaces per cottage. This is an upstairs unit.



A $50 per night non-refundable pet fee, payable at or before check-in, is required for pet stays and additional deposits may be required. The Guest will be financially responsible for any damages and extra cleaning due to pets, which may be charged to the Guest’s credit card on file. Having a non-disclosed pet are grounds for immediate eviction and termination of rental without refund, in addition to a $1000 non-refundable violation which will be charged immediately to the card on file. Pets are not allowed in pool areas and dogs must be kept on a leash when outdoors.


Golf Cart included for short term rentals only. Monthly rentals the cart is an additional $100 per week.


This unit is located upstairs. No elevator access.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Cute & Cozy, One Caveat

March 2021
, Fairfax, VA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We really liked the spacious layout of the 2 bedrooms- was a comfortable size to accommodate our party of 5. Few minor issues- water faucet in the kitchen was low but maintenance came immediately to fix. The cable tv's were a bit challenging to operate and we had to call to get more instruction. The lowlight of our trip was the golf cart included with the unit: 1.Our party size was not accounted for, they gave us the smallest size golf cart. 2.Key is universal so on one of the days, someone else took our golf cart. 3. Then the golf cart broke down and the replacement they gave us was on empty. Would have rated our overall experience higher is not for all the unnecessary hassle we went through with the golf cart.

Judy St Paul, MN

December 2019
, St Paul, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was just as described in brochures and on site info.

Manager's Response

Old Town Cottages is a great choice for both a short and long term stay. It is great to hear you had and enjoyable stay and will recommend our services to others. We look forward to any of your future bookings. Thank you for the great feedback.

Great weekend away!

April 2019
, Austin, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Weekend getaway for two couples. We had a great time! Plenty of space to relax and cook. Would definitely stay again!

Manager's Response

Dear Ryann,
We are delighted to hear you had a great couples getaway weekend!
We as well are thrilled in knowing you had enough space to relax, cook, and enjoy each other's company while in Port A while staying at Old Town Cottages.
Thank you for choosing Silver Sands for your recent stay.
Please let us know when you are able to come back down again and we'd be delighted in helping you with your next stay.

Warmest Regards,
Your Silver Sands Family

Absolutely Perfect

July 2018
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Old Town Cottages are everything anyone would ever need! You are right in the heart of Port A but yet you don't suffer from all sorts of road noise. I loved how the cottages did not share a wall with anyone; it really felt like our own little oasis. The cottage we were in was so clean you could easily eat off the floor without hesitation (I know this because my son tried!). I did not even feel like I was in some vacation town. Port Aransas is the best place to vacation with the family.

Beautiful and cozy condo

July 2018
, Alice, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family absolutely loved our stay at the Old Town Cottage vacation rental property. We were relocated to this unit after we encountered issues with the unit we booked at another property and it was amazing! The unit was new, clean, spacious, and so close to restaurants, nightlife, etc. We will definitely be returning to Old Town Cottages!

Cute place

May 2018
, Salado, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was super cute .. only down falls were the AC had hard time keeping up and getting cool enough in evenings. And the master shower water pressure was really low .